Return to Truxedo Boat Windshield Protector
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a true one size fits all September 26, 2018
Reviewer: David P from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I bought this for a friends WeldCraft and it simply did not fit.  I wish there was an option to customize sizing somehow.

I ended up using on my Lund Pro V and it fits like a glove.  High-quality material and in this application it fits like it was custom built for that windshield.  I cinched down tight and should trailer without a cover well to local lakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect... September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Dickinson, ND United States  
Just received my windshield protector.  Product seems like it will do what is intended.  As another review says, it is about 6" short on both sides of my windshield so two size options would be a plus.  

If it stays secure during travel I will give it a B+.  Docking a few points due to the lack of full coverage on a larger windshield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Sargent from Huron, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great!!! July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Scherr from Bismarck , ND United States  
Protects my boat windshield very well!!! Highly recommended!!! Very easy to put on and take off!!! Wouldn’t be with out it again!!! Much cheaper that a new windshield!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tuxedo Boat Windshield Cover June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Sorensen from Akaska, SD United States  
Very timely. I called Friday and had it Tuesday.
Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Cavanaugh from Akaska, SD United States  
Fits great.  Happy with the protector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boat Windshield Bra June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Dolan Dyke from Dunn Center, ND United States  
Just got it in the mail. This product seems a bit pricey as to what it is made of!
Hope it stays on while going down the road!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item June 13, 2018
Reviewer: James Schafer from Gillette, WY United States  
One thing, for my boat the protector is a little small. on the side glass it is short about 8"on each side, maybe offer 2 sizes.
Great product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
boat ws protector June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Torgerson from Sidney, MT United States  
fast courteous service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from shoshoni, WY United States  
Awesome product and price, shipped very fast also, I will definately be buying again from Outdoor Supply.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items